Thursday June 24th 2010 - two weeks already??

Now it was exactly two weeks since I made my last entry in this forum.  During this long and empty (in my readers point of view) period, I have travelled to Sweden. By plane. As my car now is for sale on E-bay. In parts. Most probably from a polish power seller. I have nothing against poles by the way. They have survived a lot of suffering in the last centuries. Now they are paying back. I think that’s just fair… J

We, meaning myself, my two m’s, Hilda and Maja have also been to Spain. To visit Linda in Marbella.

We had eight wonderful, sunny, funny days together. Now you think; aha, - eight lazy days at the beach. But no. One day in a pool (close to the beach), one day at a lake in the mountains. Half a day trekking at some other mountain.  Rest of the days visiting endless rows of shops. Me and my five girls. The say girls love to shop. Believe me, this is very true J

We also ate a lot. Hilda will probably never eat shrimps again… I will definitely eat meat again. All of us slept outside in the nights. All six of us on one of Linda’s big terraces. Nice and fresh, with only the starts limiting the view.

Now we are in Båstad for some days. Saturday evening we will take the night ferry to Rostock, and the be home in good old Budapest by Sunday afternoon. Long time since…




Comments
Postat av: tuttan

Nice :-)))))

2010-06-24 @ 18:44:55
Postat av: Merit

Hi Limi

nice to read your blogg in English!!! Although i started to understand some Swedish when following your blogg and looking at pics and guessing... :)

Sounds like you had GREAT vacation with all your beautiful girls including wife :))) see you in Tallinn at our little party soon and also, welcome to Holland - cheese is waiting :)

Merit

2010-06-25 @ 08:27:45

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0