Saturday August 7th 2010 - busted....

Sometimes you get punished directly when you do or say something stupid. It happened to me yesterday. My steak was very well done, and dry as a sand storm in Sahara. I guess the chef at T&G read my blog yesterday. Always thought that there are no Italians able to understand English…
I hereby declare that my “pro greenhouse effect” campaign buried, even before have started properly. I just have to accept that there are other places with better weather than Budapest at the moment :-(
The good thing was that I never had to pay for the steak. But I rather pay for bloody meat, than have well done for free. That’s for sure.

Tonight we will go to Trattoria Pomodoro, and they will not screw up. So help me god…
Not that I would need any help, or that I believe in god, but anyway. “Bäst att gardera med kryss” as Putte Kock always said. This was a joke that only Swedes of my generation will understand. Maybe not a joke, but still pretty funny. Hahaha

As we have slow days at the moment, there is not much from real life to write about. That’s why my latest entries looks like they were made by a drunk sailor. But they are not, as I never drive nor write when under influence of alcohol or other drugs. I'm not a sailor neither! 

Just finished breakfast. Yummy as always. Later today I might go jogging, We’ll see about that.


Every year I make a photo of my famous cow hands, just to see how my spots develop. They are doing better and better year by year I must say :-)))

          


Comments

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0