Wednesday August 4th 2010 - insure or insain ??

Today we took the last formal steps to register little m to”Britannica International School, - www.britannicaschool.hu 
All paper work is done, tuition fee paid. Not cheap I must say. Hope the girl can absorb everything they will teach her, so she can support her mother and father later on in life…
If she will be as bad as I was in school, there will be no doctor hats, but on the other hand, a doctor’s hat is no guarantee for success, depending on definition. Success according to me is to have opportunity and ability to live a happy and eventful life. Preferable also laidback… :-)


Called to the insurance company today, and asked about the progress in handling my claim for the lost car. What lost car? - were their answer. Somehow they lost all the communication we previous had back and forth, but they at least promised to look into the matter. Should this give me hope?? I hope so… :-)


Maybe my insurance company has an hidden agenda???

                            


Comments
Postat av: Greger

Hej Ulf. Trevligt att läsa din blogg. Lär ju känna dig något på detta sättet.

Hälsar broder Greger

2010-08-05 @ 16:50:27

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0