Sunday July 25th 2010 - breaking up

Pancake day. Mama Mia.
Our new neighbours were here for dinner. Supposed to grill, but it was to rainy and cold, so we settled for the kitchen, Nice couple, Italian/British. We have a very international bunch of neighbours in general I must say. Tomorrow morning I will drive M and m to the airport. They are heading Talllinn. I will hava a haircut, and then I pack my mountain stuff, and head for sis and Austria. Planning two days of heavy mountain hiking!!! Back to BP Thursday, then I also will be off o Tallinn. M&E will then unite under the name Wassenaar on Sunday. Meaning; WEDDING... :-)))))))))))




Twins??


Comments
Postat av: Linda

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawww!!!!!!!

2010-07-26 @ 10:08:05
URL: http://www.facebook.com/christomicfanpage

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0