Sunday November 14 2010 - cheers

Was nice to back to Pommis yesterday. The crew there had missed us as much as we missed them... Like coming home...
Today has been a VERY busy day. Had to catch up the work I couldn't do last week at the fair. I also had to fit in pancakes & DH, as well as the final F1 race for the season. A very exciting one. Only bad thing is that Vettel became world champion, and not Alonso. But he will have his chance next year again.
Tomorrow I will fly to Sweden again for some meetings. Back on Wednesday afternoon again. 


         

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

So will Webber :-)

2010-11-14 @ 21:13:15
Postat av: DD

You are so buzy. I,m hardly working at all. Just letting the days pass and doing som winetesting. Great work. No sweat. Just fun. =)



Have a good stay in Sweden.

2010-11-17 @ 10:57:24

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0