Tuesday November 2 2010 - leaving for a roadtrip....

Today I cleaned of my desk and I did all boring stuff that has not been as important and therefore been postponed and postponed and postponed...
The reason is that I will leave for Sweden for It's time for me to go on a little tour to Sweden. Fair in Jönköping next week. Looking forward to it all with horror mixed emotions.
In spite of all work, we have even had time to vaccinate the whole family against the flu, and enjoyed a supper at McDonalds.
Now I'll pack my things, and set the alarm clock for 4am.  Will bring "Kajsas" car to Swe, and collect my new beauty on Thursday :-))

The surgery team the other day...

            


Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

Ooooh - so by now you are in Sweden and have your new beauty under your ass. Want to see it! (The car - NOT the ass, stupid!)

2010-11-04 @ 21:29:00

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0