Wednesday November 24 2010 - uups, op!

Doc just called. Operation is on for next Wednesday. They will let me out from hospital only Saturday 3 days later. How come? I thought they threw out the patients the same day?
Maybe the answer is my private insurance? In this case the hospital do not have to save money, they collect. More days=more money???  Guess that's the answer.
Anyway, I told him I have to be out by Friday. Can't miss T&G. Right??


Seems that some readers of this blog can't tell the difference between a hairy knee and a skull, so here an example of a the brain operation I will have next week... :-)

                             


Comments
Postat av: Linda

iiiiiiiiiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu va ackligt!!!!!!!!

2010-11-24 @ 20:03:43
URL: http://www.facebook.com/christomicfanpage
Postat av: DD

you just spoiled my lunch O_o



2010-11-25 @ 10:28:13
Postat av: Tuttan

Vicken tur att du inte behöver skallen (direkt!) för att aka skidor....

2010-11-26 @ 18:49:20

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0