Friday October 1 2010 - MRI

Another week to put to the past, and soon a new one coming up. The new unfilled ones are always more exciting than the old ones. I mean what happened happened, what will come,  you don’t know…:-)

Still not allowed to run, still a swollen knee, and still on strong pills. Tomorrow I will have a “MRI” – Magnetic Resonance Imaging examination. At 07.20 in the morning, and I’m supposed to drink two liters of water before. Wonder how I will manage that…

Thursday I went to the optician bought myself two pair of new reading/computer glasses, including a proper eye examination. Found out that the +1,5 or +2,0 I normally buy at the petrol station have been too strong. Maybe I should have made this examination some years earlier… Also ordered progressive contacts, also for reading. Will get them in two weeks.

Last night I did not sleep well, as I am reading a v e r y thrilling book by Jo Nesbö. He’s Norwegian. Seems that those Laps got something right after all, producing such a good author I mean.

He kept me awake till 05.00 in the morning. Hope I won’t fall asleep at T&G tonight… :-)

              


Comments
Postat av: Linda

Har du last ut den redan nu pappa??? Miss uuuuuu!!!

2010-10-01 @ 21:33:53
URL: http://www.facebook.com/christomicfanpage
Postat av: Tuttan

Snygga brillor!

2010-10-02 @ 22:33:02

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0