Monday October 4th 2010 - maybe not a bargain after all...

Today I went to my doc again, to get the MRI result evaluated. According to this, more or less everything was half broken in my knee. Those results are bullshit, the doc said. “If they were true you would not be able to even crawl…”

Then he suggested with sparkling eyes that he would perform a lobotomy. Or did he say laparoscopy maybe… Anyway, he sounded a little too enthusiastic for me to be confident. So I bravely declined, and suggested that we might wait a little, at least until I finished the pill he subscribed last time. What pills?? It was a powder to dissolve in water, he said.

Had to call home and ask what was written on the box. Wrong medicine it came out. Bad handwriting I thought. Typical doctors scribble. Without precisely telling me what I had been eating for a week, he suggested I should stop, and flush down the rest of the pills in the toilet as soon as possible, and don’t worry too much… Promised to do so, and start with the new powder instead.

He will see me in a month or so again.

Maybe 500 EUR per year is too much after all???


             


Comments
Postat av: Linda

oooh pappa..... SUCK!!!!!!

2010-10-04 @ 21:41:07
URL: http://www.facebook.com/christomicfanpage
Postat av: Tuttan

Sounds like one of the short stories in "Best of sick jokes".......

2010-10-04 @ 22:08:19
Postat av: MW

keep away from doctors, you are too healthy for this! :D

2010-10-05 @ 11:21:58
Postat av: DD

sounds almost to sick to be true =)



2010-10-11 @ 11:13:52

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0