Saturday October 23 2010 - autumn

Long time since I blogged or even read blogs. Have been full busy in Sweden. First the wedding last weekend, then loads of work daytime. H&M evenings. Then I had four suppliers to entertain for two days. I came back from a windy and cold Sweden to a sunny and friendly Hungary yesterday evening. Just in time for good old T&G.

Today I and little m were up at six for a secret Bounty, and then we watched the Formula one qualifying from brand new Korean race circuit. This was at seven. Vettel on pole, Webber second and ”my guy” Alonso on third. Will be a exciting race tomorrow – hopefully…

This afternoon is was a beautiful autumn day, 16 degrees, blue sky and absolutely no wind, a perfect day for garden work. Now I halve packed up all my 70 plants nicely. Just have to clean up tomorrow and the terrace is ready for the winter.

You can get a shock for less... :-)

            


Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

Exhibition? Must be funny :-)

2010-10-23 @ 19:56:30
Postat av: Linda

Hahahahahhahahahahahhahaha!!!

2010-10-24 @ 00:59:07
URL: http://www.facebook.com/christomicfanpage

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0