Sunday Oct 31 2010 - Halloween...

Today is Sunday, and the Pomodoro and Trattis are done in due order.
We hollowed out a pumpkin this afternoon, me and little m. The result was pretty good actually.
Now we have chicken drum sticks in the oven. 

Otherwise not much to report today, more than that we have lovely autumn weather, and that little m starts her mid-term vaccation tomorrow. No alarm clock needed not even for me, because it is bank holiday. Maybe I uncork a bottle of wine to celebrate ...
Btw, Emma would have turned 86 today. Cheers... :-)


This is the result of the operation;

            


Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

No pumpkinsoup?

2010-10-31 @ 19:46:49
Postat av: DD

I am home with my boys all week and the alarmclock is turned off. Great!



ICA started selling pumpkins on monday....after halloween. Perhaps we'll have a pumping tonight.



2010-11-02 @ 14:48:16

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0