Saturday September 18th 2010 - MMX -BUD

Now we (me and Linda) are back in Budapest after almost a week in Båstad. Managed to work a lot, meet Kajsa, Victor Hilda and Maja, and last but not least; to buy new gadgets for training; new super shoes, new pulse meter, racing socks and other useful things. Now I have to download some new software, so I can analyze all new data I will be able to collect. Sport activities without proper measuring analyzing and then bragging about it would be spoiled time. I don’t know if it is typical Aquarius behavior, or if it’s just me… :-)

Also got a new nice shiny Nokia phone for myself. But somehow yesterday evening (while dining and wining with M and Linda at T&G) I gave it away to M. If this was  a sign of true love, or it was just under the unpredictable  influence of alcohol I don’t know. I prefer to think about it as a love evidence… :-)
Tonight the three of us will meet Toomas and a certain “Diana”. It will be interesting to find out who this mysterious woman is. M will for sure hold a third degree interrogation…

In my absence little m managed to get the reward “Star of the week” at school. In the schools weekly morning assembly she was called up to the stage by the headmaster to get the diploma.  200 pupils in the audience applauding. This was a very proud moment for her. Won’t be forgotten very quickly, and a good motivation to keep the good work up.

Reason for the reward was:

·         You listen

·         You pay attention

·         You put your hand up and can answer all questions

·         You are kind and gentle

 

Makes also her dad very proud...


Number 4 and 5 caught on their way to their daily sports activity: dance and gymnastics...
         




Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

As far as I know, people speak the truth and show theri deep feelings under influence of alcohol - so of course it was true LOOOOVE!

Cute blondes, by the way :-)

2010-09-18 @ 20:44:22
Postat av: mw

i am so proud of little m, the award must be really special & motivating for her! well done :)))

ps yes, doing statistics and analysing it is definately the "Aquarius thing"!!! For example my latest creapy hobby is an easy-quick way to do statistics of RJ's eating & sleeping system just to make a boring thing interesting and be abke to influence ut if necessary :)))

2010-09-19 @ 01:30:49
Postat av: DD

If you can be loving and in a good mood when you drink, it's OK to continue. =)



Hope to see you all in a good mood on friday evening.

2010-09-20 @ 10:17:30

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0