Sunday 12th of September 2010 - Viva la Scuderia

Now all the ”to do” boxes are checked on my to do weekend list;

·         Tom&George

·         Movie

·         Trattoria Pomod’oro

·         Pancakes

·         Formula one

We watched Lukas Moodyssons “Mamut” a pretty good movie, showing the life of two families. A good example how you can screw up a potential good life. After this movie we appreciate our life here in Budapest even more. Lucky us :-)

Even if M now thinks I will run off with a cookie. See the movie, and you’ll know what I mean.

 

Only minus with the film was that half of it was in Thai, with Hungarian subtitles…

Finally Alonso and Ferrari are back where they belong; AT THE TOP!! :-) 

Tonight I will order some home delivery; Sushi…

 

Tomorrow morning  I leave home already at 04,30. Will drive to Zagreb to pick up Linda, then we drive back to Budapest to catch a flight to Malmö around lunch.

Meaning that next week will be spent in Båstad. Promised to help out a little at work, as they have been, and still are, one man short at the moment.

Back home again next Friday

Oh, bye the way; my (I say my, 'cause big M still isn't THAT conviced that we really need it...) wine storage/cooler finally arrived on Friday, my little darlings already moved in, and they seem to do good in there, I know, because I check them every morning… :-)


         


Comments
Postat av: M

Thailand will be off-limit for a while. But i guess if you wanna run, you would do it also in Alaska with a frozen biscuit...

But to be completely honest here, i guess you are a reasonable guy and stick with your cooler full of babies. Everything is good for something.

2010-09-12 @ 19:05:49
URL: http://limi.blogg.se/
Postat av: M

Thailand will be off-limit for a while. But i guess if you wanna run, you would do it also in Alaska with a frozen biscuit...

But to be completely honest here, i guess you are a reasonable guy and stick with your cooler full of babies. Everything is good for something.

2010-09-12 @ 19:46:50
URL: http://limi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tuttan

Mmmmmm...! Sushi! I wish I could order that too....

- and, do you talk to your wine darlings? Bet they get even better with talk :-)

2010-09-12 @ 20:20:31
Postat av: DD

Frozen biscuit? M's comment is a real killer. Love her humor!



Sometimes you appreciate your own life much more after hearing about others.

2010-09-13 @ 10:03:17

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0