Monday April 4 2011 - Thunder in the air

Last week I spent mostly in Italy and Slovenia. The highlight of this working trip was a dinner at Trattoria Tony del Spin in Treviso. Even if my working colleague got sick and headed for the hotel after ordering his food, I had a great evening. Enjoying italian cooking and wine at its best. Lucky me got double portions of everything... :-)

I think April is one of my twelve favourite months. Trees are blossoming, everything is light green, and there are loads of half naked tourists roaming the streets. All restaurants have built up their outside serving area. Grilling season has started with long slow evenings on our roof terrace, and still not boring :-) However today we had to escape inside again, as the first real thunderstorm of the season attacked us... Now preparing steaks, chicken drumsticks and sausages on the electric grill in the kitchen.
A long warm summer is ahead. 

                

                

Comments
Postat av: m

Terrace is supernice and chickenleg is supergood :)

2011-04-04 @ 18:14:56
Postat av: Linda

Beautiful!!!!

2011-04-05 @ 09:33:46
Postat av: Tuttan

Budapest seems to be quite similar to Innsbruck.

2011-04-08 @ 19:25:33

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0