Sunday February 2011 - Paella party

Yesterday we held the yearly m party, an event with only Hungarians. No fellow expats at all...
As usuall we had Paella á la Limi, and marengue cake with Daim. History tend to repeat itself...
The shrimp and salmon for the Paella I found at Ikea Food. They also sell very nice "schnaps"
Today Pancake and episode 17 (year 6) of DH. Then me and m went for some serious shopping at Praktiker, it's more or less same thing as BauMax and all the other wannabees on the same theme. Only difference is that at Praktiker you can also buy destilling equipment for home use  I don't think you can buy thay at N.P.Nilsson... ;-))
Tomorrow we fly to Sweden for 5 days. All of us this time, as little m has ski-break.
Look out Båstad - here we come...

          

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

Say Sweden hello from me, please, and have a nice trip!

2011-02-13 @ 21:36:46
Postat av: mw

This paella looks AWESOME!!! I want it too!!! Can it me served in Tallinn in April, please? As well as the Daim cake? Please please please :)))

2011-02-14 @ 09:56:37

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0