Thursday February 10 2011 - The south-east European Rally

Two days, four capitals, four company visits and 1800 km later I am back home again. Just in time to meet my double m's at Trattis. I also had time to buy some very good quality wine from Montenegro. They are now sound asleep in the baby chamber. They will rest there for a year or two before we will enjoy the content.
My problem now is that my wine storage is getting full soon. Seems that I buy a hell of a lot more wine than I drink. At least at home. The most wine drinking happens actually at restaurants.
Maybe I will tell M that we need a new one... But I guess there will be a very negative reaction. I better tell her I need two, then she will be happy when I only drag home one. Could that be a good strategy??

               

Comments
Postat av: M

In your dreams over my dead and buried body. No more bottles or fridges will be entering this flat. Amen.

2011-02-11 @ 17:21:20
Postat av: Agi

You guys always make me laugh.....:) LOL

2011-02-11 @ 23:19:15
Postat av: Tuttan

..... me too :-))))

2011-02-13 @ 17:35:36
Postat av: MW

okay... so actually you just need some help with drinking your supergood wine? We can help! :))

2011-02-13 @ 18:29:53
Postat av: annsoh

fin blogg! :D

2011-02-13 @ 18:40:38
URL: http://annsoh.blogg.se/

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0