Sunday February 20th - Q and Q

Now life slowly getting back to normal again. All February we have been on tour, more or less. Last week we were in Sweden where we spent quality AND quantity time with the kids up there. I mean why choose between Q and Q when you can have both...?
And why have an Iphone when you can have a Nokia. I love my new C7!!!
Have been out jogging again after a 3 week jogging break. Felt really good :-)


Tomorrow little m will be back to school after her ski break. H&M will take over, as next week is off school for them. Have fun :-)

During the month I got grandpa, (LVHm got aunts and V became an uncle, amd M grandma - sort of...) and I also had time to celebrate my 30th birthday;

             Fastlagsbullen
            
             Cake factory
            
             Birthday breakfast
            

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

What!? I thought it was 35..... - stalmorfar :-)

Tartan ser smarrig ut. Vad är det inuti?

2011-02-20 @ 19:22:40

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0