Tuesday February 8 2011 - alone again

Vacation is over, and everyone has left Budapest in different directions. Little m has turned 6, and now has to use two hands to show her age. Big girl. I also have turned something; into grandpa!! Little Selma popped out yesterday. Maybe I have to grow a beard and get Parkinson? Hmm, dont think so... I remain what I am...
Tomorrow I leave for Slovenia and Serbia. Have promised to be back in time for Trattis on Thursday.
Wheather? pretty springish...
Also found some relatves from USA to add to our family tree... Also an interesting story about Buck


Mountaineer;
            


Comments
Postat av: Linda

var kan man lasa om slaktingarna i usa?? xxx

2011-02-09 @ 10:20:42
Postat av: Tuttan

Heja Selma!!!!!!!

2011-02-13 @ 17:37:01

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0