Sunday July 24 2011 - Grass widower

today M&m left for Tallinn. little m will spend the week in the countryside with Grandma and cousines. La M Grande will stay in Tallinn to meet family and friends. Meaning that I am solo here in Budapest. Thought a moment to go out and party, but reality set in, and I ended up cleaning and watching Formula one. Tonight I will watch Tatort.
I wanted to go to Austria and climb some mountains as well, but weather is not friendly enough.
New plan is to go by car to Sweden on Tuesday. Will make a stop in Munich to visit Linda.
Friday I will fly from CPH to TLL to spend the weekend up there. Monday evening we all go by ferry to Stockholm.

Regarding the title; "grass widower" looks a little Swenglish to me, but as far as I could find out in Google, it's a correct english expression...

            

Comments
Postat av: M

Grass widower? A lonely vegetarian? Guess not... :D

2011-07-24 @ 20:17:54
Postat av: Linda

See u tomorrow!!! :)

2011-07-25 @ 19:18:47
Postat av: M

No day left :)

2011-07-28 @ 13:39:03
Postat av: Tuttan

Tack för besöket, BBB! Hope to see you ALL next time.

2011-07-28 @ 20:10:32

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0