June 4, 2011 - snick snack

Last week I managed two trips to Slovenia. Tuesday just over the day. Then again on Wednesday evening and back again yesterday. Had a nice mix of work and good food. Went one evening to Piran to eat grilled Sea Bass.
Piran is a tiny but pittoresque village on a small peninsula in the Adriatic Sea. Just on the border to Croatia.
Today little m is with Kriszti to see Snowhite, in ballet version at the big opera.
Tonight we're gonna grill, and I am now preparing a nice spaghetti/curry salad. My big problem with cooking and preparing food, is that I taste a lot during the work, and that I normally end up full before the food is ready. Today I'm wearing my new anti-snacking mask. Works pretty well actually :-)

Weather? Fat sun and hot as hell :-)))

          My new anti-snack helmet - just impossible to get any bigger chunks through the net :-)
            
          The grrrls heading for the opera  
            

Comments
Postat av: M

Looks like everything is possible after all! (in some very magical way, The Anti-Snack-Helmet-Man is full... and the grill is not even fired up yet...)

The grillls look pretty as always. Hopefully the ballet makes them hungry...

2011-06-04 @ 15:57:17
Postat av: maja!

haha,pappa!!:):)

2011-06-04 @ 17:07:38
Postat av: Linda

Pappa.... du ar helt otrolig!! aahahahahahaha!!!

2011-06-04 @ 21:33:04
Postat av: Agi

That's hilarious!!:) I think you should put the new helmet in the Fitness magazines! I am sure some people would try it! LOL:)



Nice pic of Kriszti and m:)



Miss you guys!!!!! HUGS!

2011-06-05 @ 00:21:22
Postat av: Tuttan

Verkligen a "must-have-gadget! Men finns den inte i klädsamare färg? Kräkgrönt t.ex.

2011-06-06 @ 13:55:54
Postat av: mini me

update plz!!! luv ur blog!

2011-06-15 @ 12:37:38

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0