Saturday March 19 2011 - new toy

Yesterday I came back again after a slippery ride on ice and snow. Summertyres are NOT designed for that kind of conditions. First shock was when I left the ice hall in Ängelholm in Thursday evening. Everything was under a 5cm snow blanket. Still made it in time for the ferry between Trelleborg and Rostock. Next encounter with white roads was in Erzgebirge, and next between Praha and Brno. It's supposed to be spring, not winter... Still made it back home in time for T&G :-)
What I did in an ice hall? Went to see Rögle get beaten by Växsjö Lakers. This miserable game I saw together with Linda, Victor, Anna, Hilda, Maja and Willem.
Today I have assembled and fired up my brand new, high tech "weather station". It collects and reports all possible and unpossible information regarding the weather on our roof. All data goes online to my computer. I get all kind of statistics and diagrams. I LOVE statistics and diagrammes... :-)

            

Comments
Postat av: M

Hereby let me nominate this high-tech weather measuring unit to one of the most (if not THE most) useless and silly-looking aggregate i´ve ever laid my eyes on... and let me point this out that i´ve seen A LOT during my long life!

I´m now trying to figure out if it´s the influence of growing up with the pilot-father or maybe it´s just one of those typical male syndromes...

2011-03-19 @ 19:18:53
URL: http://limi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tuttan

Det (och du) ser ju väldigt vetenskapligt ut :-)

2011-03-19 @ 23:35:45
Postat av: Linda

pappa... sooo dorky... hahahahahaha!!!

2011-03-19 @ 23:39:59
Postat av: Agi

Wow...where on EARTH did you get that Limi??????

2011-03-20 @ 04:44:57
Postat av: Tuttan

Emil says: These things are true lightening catchers, has to be well earthed! Take care!They have one at the top station - he knows what he's talking about!!!!

2011-03-25 @ 19:30:46
Postat av: M

Omygod, this thing has to get down!!! Summer in Budapest equals thunderstorms...

2011-03-28 @ 22:59:08

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0