Saturday November 26 2011 - skeletons

Today, eight years ago we dug Grandma (Mompsen) down under a tree. First we stole her remains from the funeral home. But that's another story... :-) Maybe I write a book one day, there are a lot of interesting things to tell the world. Or maybe not. Some things should remain in the closet. Like burning half a million DM in a ditch...
As my memory is very selective and erases old happenings to give place for new ones, I'm very grateful for the morning eggs that give me the flash-backs :-))

Grandma before she got wrinkled, or maybe after she left the wrinkles behind her...

            

Little m got herself a new winterjacket the other day
            

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

I want to hear the story about the burning DMs in the dithch!!! Den som säger A maste säga B!!!!!!!

2011-11-26 @ 19:05:42
Postat av: Linda

Väntar med spänning pa boken!! :)Fin jacka Marleen skaffat! Kraaam

2011-11-27 @ 11:39:07

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0