Friday January 20 2012 - last week it was uhh...? But next week it will be Friday again!!

Another week has passed without me even noticing... According to my calender I went to Sweden on Monday, and was back in BP Wednesday again.
My superduper weather station tells me that it has been a bit rainy and windy, but not very cold.
Big M tells me I've been snoring, and little m said we had a good time.
Who needs a memory those days :-)))
What I know is that we're soon heading T&G for the Friday T-bone. Tomorrow it might be forgotten.
Do I suffer from a light version of Alzheimer? I do not think so, or at least I do not hope so. I guess the reason is that the future is more important and interesting than the past...

By the way, now we have a real "Hard Rock Cafe" in Budapest. Not only the t-shirts anymore :-)

New picture, same old statue...

            


Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

You too have a nice kitchenwindowmountainview :-)

2012-01-20 @ 18:59:03
Postat av: Linda

Ooohh da maste vi ga dit och ata burgare! Och pappa, du kan ju alltid onska dej ett litet minneskort till follsedan ;) love u!

2012-01-21 @ 07:31:17
URL: http://lindasandberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: MW

I absolutely agree with you, Limi! The future is definately more important and interesting than the past!

Merit von NoMemory :)))

2012-01-24 @ 21:00:11
Postat av: Limi

The foundation already exists. I give 100 HUF to my favourite beggar every morning. 200 HUF on Fridays... :-)

2012-04-27 @ 19:04:38

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0