Friday January 27 2012 - M is missing...

This weekend I'm a grass widower, but together with m of course (so still not quite...). Big M left for freezing Tallinn yesterday for party party party. We are paying back; will party at Trattoria Toscana tonight, and with movie and Pampas on Saturday, and with pancakes in bed on Sunday. That will teach her not to leave us again :-)))
Little m got her Playmobil house that we "won" at Ebay last week. 5 storeys high, and fully equipped. Pure fun for m, Not THAT much fun for me, as I have to be her play mate, and talk with squeeky voice while handeling a bunch of small plastic characters.

            

            

Comments
Postat av: Cristiane

I LOVED the house. I am a dolls_addicted literally. How can I find a house like that at e-bay? Please send me a link :)

2012-01-27 @ 18:24:08
Postat av: Linda

WOW!!!! bara WOW!!!!! :)

2012-01-27 @ 19:29:40
URL: http://lindasandberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: M

Oioioi... The house is HUGE! :))) and so is m's belly... How many bloody steaks has she consumed so far?!??

Ps. Learnt my lesson. Will be home in 40 hours!

2012-01-28 @ 02:33:16
Postat av: Tuttan

Skulle vara interessant med en liten u-tube film med dig och m när ni leker. Med TON, förstass :-)

2012-01-29 @ 10:34:20

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0