July 24 2012 - a day at the office

Since last entry from Cannes, we have managed to drive back to Budapest. Wash our stuff and repack. We went to Sweden on Sunday, and then M&m left for Estonia the next day. m to spend a week at the countryside with grandma and a number of cousins. M to enjoy Tallinn on her own. Leaving me at the office in Båstad. Nothing much going on as most of our suppliers and customer are off to a coastline somewhere. Booooring! At least I spend the evenings with H&M. FUUUUUN!
On Thursday I will join the grrls in Tallinn, where we will have a great weekent at Swisshotel :-))
 
I have problem to download pictures at the moment :-(  But there are PLENTY of them to be to be found on my Facebook.. account....
 
 
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

Där ser du! Inte sa lätt med bilderna!Ha,ha :-)

2012-07-27 @ 09:03:44

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0