June 9 2012 - it's all about food and apple

Again I've been to busy for blogging... After Rome, I went for a supplier trip together with a "cameraman". We worked our way from Italy to Slovenis to Hungary... Took us the better part of a week. The result can be seen at the EPC homepage. But only in August or smthn.
I added some more Rome pictures. As you know we go there mainly for food and wine, and to be just the two of us.
Talking about food; T&G yesterday, Trattoria Pomod'oro tonight :-)
And Apple all the time. Got a new IMac for the kitchen... Bye bye to the Dell laptop
Forgot to flip the pictures....
Our new family member...
M tricked me to buy a new after shave. Maybe the thought i would transform to a Greek god. I didn't...
Still same old me, what I personally think is the better option... :-)
For Linda :-))
What the hell is the guy doing? Anyone can guess?
Kavvamacka mmm... :-)))
m's new summer outfit
After tomorrow there have been THREE birthday paties in THREE days...

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

That fish looks (respectively looked)delicious!

2012-06-09 @ 22:23:19
Postat av: Kajsa

Lyxigt att vara i Rom! Maaaat!!!! Längtar till spanienresan!

2012-06-09 @ 23:33:03
Postat av: Linda

Well i know what i hope ur NOT doing on the picture ;)

2012-06-10 @ 00:12:53
URL: http://lindasandberg.blogg.se/

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0