21 September 2012 - Already Septenber??!!

I guess it's time for some updates. Almost forgot that I have a blog at all.
The super hot summer is almost over, in the mornings we have now chilli 10 degrees, but daytime it's still warm and sunny.
Both me and M have managed Budapest half marathon. M half an hour faster than I was. Next year i'm gonna beat her.
Little m has settled into third grade. Mr Noonan is her new class teacher. This year there is also French on the schedule. It´s her fifth language...
I'm sure there would be a lot to tell, but my memory is not very long, never was.
I will try to make some more frequent writing here during the autumn. That's almost a promise...
 
We celebrated Lindas and Florians birthdays in Sweden
m and Mr Noonan, m is bright as a button, according to him :-)
 
Tired but happy heroes
 

Comments
Postat av: Tuttan

One CONGRAT for every picture!

2012-09-22 @ 15:09:24

Give your comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0